INDEPENDENCE DRIVING SCHOOL
Home Prices Test Info Testimonials Contact Us

Excellent Instruction.

31/03/2013 by JPickles

I found that Independence Driving School helped me develop the skills and knowledge needed to pass my test first time. I left every lesson feeling that I accomplished something. I build confidence extremely fast and this was all due the the outstanding instruction and support given to me by the instructor. I can definitely recommend this service to anyone who only wants to pass their driving test and become a good driver in the process.

Brilliant instructor!

10/03/2013 by Parky10

I passed both my theory test and my practical test first time with the help of Gary! Gary teaches you in a way you understand and will try and word and explain things so you understand them. He is really easy to get on with and this creates a calm atmosphere in the car which improves your confidence. He is always willing to help you every step of the way. I would highly recommend Gary to anyone! Brilliant instructor

Adam

24/01/2013 by adam_g

People may think we rate gary at 5 stars because he got us through our driving tests but I am rating him 5 stars for his knowledge of driving his patience and flexibility for driving lessons. Passed 1st time with gary could not fault Gary neither could the other 5 family members he got through there driving test

Great instructor.

25/02/2013 by RachK

I passed my theory and practical 1st time, this is definatley down to the teaching and support I got from Gary. Have already recommended to friends and will continue to do so. Myself, sister, boyfriend and brother in law have all learned with independence driving school. Fab teacher!

All reviews taken from Yell.com

Driving instructor

02/12/2013 by Jess24

Excellent driving instructor, had been learning for a while and used a couple of instructors but eventually came across Independence Driving School and passed with not too many lessons and first time! Thanks Gary!

Couldn't be happier with service

02/12/2013 by Lisaarcher

Gary my instructor was excellent. From first minute sat in car filled me with ease and confidence. Spoke in a way i understood and had patience even with my pregnancy hormones. Helped me with theory and went through any questions I didn't understand. Never late or changed lessons and always worked with times/ days that suited me. Could not fault service in anyway. I had first lesson / theory / test within 3 months and I have no doubt that wouldn't have been possible without Gary's help. Would strongly recommend him.


Excellent Driving School!!

29/07/2013 by HayleyR

Would definitely recommend Independence driving school to anyone! Got me through my test even though I never thought I could do it. Gary is lovely, calm and patient even when I was panicking and completely stressed out!! Going to tell all my friends and family who can't drive to learn with Gary.

Amazing Driving Instructor

12/01/2014 by Kerriesmith

I thought Gary was an amazing driving instructor as he always new how to calm me down in stressful situations and helped me pass with only four minors. He has very reasonable prices for lessons and is very flexible. I will definatley be recommending Gary to my friends and family : )

Driving School Gateshead ~ Driving Lessons Gateshead ~ Driving Instructor Gateshead ~ Learn To Drive Gateshead
Pass Plus Gateshead ~ Approved Driving Instructors Gateshead

Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) By Unitel Direct
Get Listed With Business Internet Finder | Find Business In The UK

DRIVING SCHOOLS GATESHEAD - DRIVING LESSONS GATESHEAD - DRIVING INSTRUCTOR GATESHEAD DRIVING SCHOOLS NEWCASTLE - DRIVING LESSONS NEWCASTLE - DRIVING INSTRUCTOR NEWCASTLE - PASS PLUS