INDEPENDENCE DRIVING SCHOOL
Home Prices Test Info Testimonials Contact Us

Excellent Instruction.

31/03/2013 by JPickles

I found that Independence Driving School helped me develop the skills and knowledge needed to pass my test first time. I left every lesson feeling that I accomplished something. I build confidence extremely fast and this was all due the the outstanding instruction and support given to me by the instructor. I can definitely recommend this service to anyone who only wants to pass their driving test and become a good driver in the process.

Brilliant instructor!

10/03/2013 by Parky10

I passed both my theory test and my practical test first time with the help of Gary! Gary teaches you in a way you understand and will try and word and explain things so you understand them. He is really easy to get on with and this creates a calm atmosphere in the car which improves your confidence. He is always willing to help you every step of the way. I would highly recommend Gary to anyone! Brilliant instructor

Adam

24/01/2013 by adam_g

People may think we rate gary at 5 stars because he got us through our driving tests but I am rating him 5 stars for his knowledge of driving his patience and flexibility for driving lessons. Passed 1st time with gary could not fault Gary neither could the other 5 family members he got through there driving test

Driving instructors review

2/3/2018 by GoldShelf25

Gary is a fantastic driving instructor. I have started to learn and quit many times but with Gary I kept going and passed first time. He is relaxed and funny but serious when he needs to be. Which I think is the perfect mix and what you need in a job like this. I never felt uncomfortable with the lessons and felt that we when at the right pace for me. I have recommended Gary to a few people and defiantly would keep doing so. He is a great guy and a pleasure to learn with.

All reviews taken from Yell.com

Top bloke and instructor

6/3/2018 by BlueTank11-1

I passed with Gary in October last year 1st time. He put me at ease as soon as I got in the car. Funny and cheeky bloke. Just what you need trust me. Helped me through a traumatic time too when I was going to cancel my lessons. Absolute top instructor

Couldn't be happier with service

02/12/2013 by Lisaarcher

Gary my instructor was excellent. From first minute sat in car filled me with ease and confidence. Spoke in a way i understood and had patience even with my pregnancy hormones. Helped me with theory and went through any questions I didn't understand. Never late or changed lessons and always worked with times/ days that suited me. Could not fault service in anyway. I had first lesson / theory / test within 3 months and I have no doubt that wouldn't have been possible without Gary's help. Would strongly recommend him.


10/10

6/3/2018 by EmmaJane15

Was recommended Gary by a relative, I was very nervous starting my lessons later in life. Gary was patient and supportive and gave me feedback at the end of every lesson. I worked shifts at the time and he always accommodated me. I worked some 15 miles from home and expressed a concern that I was extremely nervous about the drive so as part of some of my lessons we drove to my workplace as practice. I always felt Gary was striving to teach me how to drive rather than just pass a test as is the case with some companies. He is genuinely a great gentleman.

Amazing!!

6/3/2018 by BlackCork58-1

Absolutely amazing instructor. Gary makes you feel so comfortable and at ease. I had 2 previous instructors before Gary and hated learning to drive, he made it easy and fun and I really enjoyed learning!

Driving School Gateshead ~ Driving Lessons Gateshead ~ Driving Instructor Gateshead ~ Learn To Drive Gateshead
Pass Plus Gateshead ~ Approved Driving Instructors Gateshead

Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) By Unitel Direct
Get Listed With Business Internet Finder | Find Business In The UK

DRIVING SCHOOLS GATESHEAD - DRIVING LESSONS GATESHEAD - DRIVING INSTRUCTOR GATESHEAD DRIVING SCHOOLS NEWCASTLE - DRIVING LESSONS NEWCASTLE - DRIVING INSTRUCTOR NEWCASTLE - PASS PLUS